WANTED - If you have a report for the 10 Peaks from any year, whether you won it, came last or Did Not Finish, your story is wanted. Please email the text and any pictures to me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Race Website

Chris Mills (2013)

John Kynaston (2016)

Laureda Tirepied (2014)

Marc Jones (2015)

Michelle Bowen (2014)

Paul Baldwin (2016)

Tom Wright (2014)