WANTED - If you have a report for the Bob Graham Round from any year,  your story is wanted. Please email the text and any pictures to me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Challenge Website

Chris Baynham-Hughes (2012)

James Elson (2014)

Kevin Plummer (2013)

Martyn Price (2012)

Steve Coates (2015)

Stuart Little (2014)